Posts Tagged ‘meetings’

December Meeting

Posted: December 10, 2016 in Meetings
Tags:

Merry Christmas! from all of us at the Stop Human Trafficking Action Group.

merry-christmas-nativity-nativity-merry-christmas

Our last monthly meeting for 2016 will be on December 15 at 7:00p in room “C”. We will be having our end of the year celebration. Please bring your favorite potluck dish or dessert. We will also be watching a short film by Matthew Szewczyk (the writer and director of The Return). All are invited. We hope to see you there.

Advertisements

February Meetings

Posted: February 3, 2016 in Meetings
Tags:
Huntington Beach Coordinating Council

Monday, February 1, 11:45a – 1:30p, Murdy Park, Huntington Beach

Holy Spirit Church’s Respect Life monthly meeting

Tuesday, February 2, 7:00p. This meeting is at a residence, if you would like to attend please send an email to stophtactiongroup@outlook.com for more information.

Long Beach Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Thursday, February 4, 11:30a-1:00p, First Lutheran Church, 905 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach

CPC Amos 5:24 Ministry meeting

Sunday, February 7, Christ Pacific Church, 7:45a, room 208 conference room. This group meets twice a month.

They will also be meeting on February 21, same place at 7:45a.

Sex Trafficking Community Forum

Monday, February 8,  6:30-8:00p, Orangewood Foundation, 1575 E. 17th St., Santa Ana

 Stop Human Trafficking Action Group monthly meeting

Thursday, February 18, 7:00p, room 1 St. Vincent De Paul Church, Huntington Beach

 Orange County Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 10:30a, CSP Inc. corporate office, Santa Ana, conference room A/B

January Meetings

Posted: January 5, 2016 in Meetings
Tags:
CPC Amos 5:24 Ministry meeting

Sunday, January 3, Christ Pacific Church, 7:45a, room 208 conference room. This group meets twice a month.

They will also be meeting on January 17 same place at 7:45a.

Huntington Beach Coordinating Council

Monday, January 4, 11:45a – 1:30p, Murdy Park, Huntington Beach

Holy Spirit Church’s Respect Life monthly meeting

Tuesday, January 5, 7:00p. This meeting is at a residence, if you would like to attend please send an email to stophtactiongroup@outlook.com for more information.

Long Beach Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Thursday, January 7, 11:30a-1:00p, First Lutheran Church, 905 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach

Stop Human Trafficking Action Group monthly meeting

Thursday, January 21, 7:00p, room 1 St. Vincent De Paul Church, Huntington Beach

Orange County Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 10:30a, CSP Inc. corporate office, Santa Ana, conference room A/B

December Meetings

Posted: December 1, 2015 in Meetings
Tags:
Holy Spirit Church’s Respect Life monthly meeting

Tuesday, December 1, 7:00p. This meeting is at a residence, if you would like to attend please send an email to stophtactiongroup@outlook.com for more information.

Orange County Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 10:30a, CSP Inc. corporate office, Santa Ana, conference room A/B

Long Beach Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Thursday, December 3, 11:30a-1:00p, First Lutheran Church, 905 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach

CPC Amos 5:24 Ministry meeting

Sunday, December 6, Christ Pacific Church, 7:30a, room 208 conference room. This group meets twice a month.

They will also be meeting on December 13 same place at 11:45a.

Huntington Beach Coordinating Council

Monday, December 7, 11:45a – 1:30p, Murdy Park, Huntington Beach

Compassionate Huntington Beach

Wednesday, December 16, 7:00p, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Stop Human Trafficking Action Group monthly meeting

Thursday, December 17, 7:00p, room 1 St. Vincent De Paul Church, Huntington Beach

Greater Huntington Beach Interfaith Council

Tuesday, December 29, 8:00-9:30a, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

November Meetings

Posted: November 1, 2015 in Meetings
Tags:
Long Beach Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Thursday, November 5 11:30a-1:00p, First Lutheran Church, 905 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach

CPC Amos 5:24 Ministry meeting

Sunday, November 1, Christ Pacific Church, 11:45a, 3rd floor conference room. This group meets twice a month.

They will also be meeting on November 15 same place and time.

Holy Spirit Church’s Respect Life monthly meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 7:00p. This meeting is at a residence, if you would like to attend please send an email to stophtactiongroup@outlook.com for more information.

 Compassionate Huntington Beach

Wednesday, November 18, 7:00p, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Stop Human Trafficking Action Group monthly meeting

Thursday, November 19, 7:00p, room 1 St. Vincent De Paul Church, Huntington Beach

Greater Huntington Beach Interfaith Council

Tuesday, November 24, 8:00-9:30a, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Orange County Human Trafficking Task Force

Wednesday, December 2, 10:30a, CSP Inc. corporate office, Santa Ana, conference room A/B

October Meetings

Posted: September 30, 2015 in Meetings
Tags:
Long Beach Human Trafficking Task Force meeting

Thursday, October 1 11:30a-1:00p, First Lutheran Church, 905 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach

CPC Amos 5:24 Ministry meeting

Sunday, October 4 –, Christ Pacific Church, 7:45a, 3rd floor conference room. This group meets twice a month.

They will also be meeting on October 18 same place and time.

Holy Spirit Church’s Respect Life monthly meeting

Tuesday, October 6, 7:00p. This meeting is at a residence, if you would like to attend please send an email to stophtactiongroup@outlook.com for more information.

 Compassionate Huntington Beach

Wednesday, October 21, 7:00p, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Stop Human Trafficking Action Group monthly meeting

Thursday, October 15, 7:00p, room 1 St. Vincent De Paul Church, Huntington Beach

Greater Huntington Beach Interfaith Council

Tuesday, October 27, 8:00-9:30a, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Orange County Human Trafficking Task Force

Wednesday, October 28, 10:30a, CSP Inc. corporate office, Santa Ana, conference room A/B

 

 

August Meetings

Posted: July 26, 2015 in Meetings
Tags:

Compassionate Huntington Beach
Wednesday, August 19, 7:00p, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Stop Human Trafficking Action Group
Thursday, August 20, 7:00p, room 1 St. Vincent De Paul Church, Huntington Beach

Human Trafficking Awareness Forum
Monday, August 24, 7:00-9:00p, Parish Hall, St. Bonaventure Church, Huntington Beach

Greater Huntington Beach Interfaith Council
Tuesday, August 25, 8:00-9:30a, Huntington Beach City Hall, room B8

Orange County Human Trafficking Task Force
Wednesday, August 26, 10:30a, CSP Inc. corporate office, Santa Ana,
conference room A/B